Very soon now

I am so excited that my new baby (that means book, am done with the biological kind), will soon be out in the world. The new book will be called Danger Under Ocean’s Tides, and it is the the third book in The Gifted Series. If you would like get an unfinished sneak peak at the beginning, sign up for my newsletter on the right.

The order of the series is:

  1. The Gifted (currently free on Amazon, iTunes, B&N, and Smashwords)
  2. Assault from Space
  3. Danger Under Ocean’s Tides

The Prequel, Tracy’s Escape, is a novelette that can also be downloaded for free. It gives you the backstory of Tracy, and how she got her start.

If all goes well, the new book will be published at the end of October.


About Aaron K. Redshaw

Aaron's goal for writing is to create believable characters in fantasy or science fiction worlds that do not leave out the element of faith in a personal and loving God. He is an English teacher at a large public high school, the senior co-pastor of New Hope Church in Scotts Valley, CA (, and a father and husband in a wonderful family which he hopes to someday patent.
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.